Management team

Brigitte Michaud
Executive Director
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-2
michaud.brigitte@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Sandra Cloutier 

Acting Executive Director
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-3
cloutier.sandra@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Pascale Gagnon 
Communications Director 
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-4
gagnon.pascale@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Martin Ouellet
Operations and Facilities Director
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-6
ouellet.martin@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Sophia D'Aoust
Programmation Director
sophia@c-show.ca

Bernard Gervais
Director, Hot air balloon operations
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-5
gervais.bernard@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Roland Joly
Controller
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-7
joly.roland@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Virginie Ernoult
Director – Sales Promotion and Volunteer
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-8-2
ernoult.virginie@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Éric Brulotte
Communications Agent
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-8-3
brulotte.eric@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Nicole Emond
Secretary - Receptionist
Telephone: 819 243-2330
emond.nicole@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Marie-Josée Lachance
Business Development Officer
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-8-4
lachance.marie-josee@montgolfieresgatineau.com

Gabriel Riou-Routhier
Business Development Officer
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-8-6
riou-routhier.gabriel@montgolfieresgatineau.com  

Michelle O'Neil
Business Development Senior Advisor
Telephone: 819 243-2331 poste 1-8-7
oneil.michelle@montgolfieresgatineau.com